Dream Phases - Phantom Idol [180 Gram] [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Fate Came Knocking
2. Wake Up Time
3. Living in a Cave
4. Come on Now
5. Haunt Me
6. No Reflection
7. Another Getaway
8. Speed of Light
9. Way Down 1
10. Not Laughing Anymore 1
11. Middle of the Room 1
12. Turn Away

More Info:

"Phantom Idol" is the Los Angeles psychedelic rock band, Dream Phases, third full length album. The group's sound has a focus on strong songwriting backed with Laurel Canyon folk textures, soulful rhythms and a layer of noise inspired by the band's more left-field influences. Phantom Idol is simultaneously more rocking and more acoustically layered than it's predecessor, "New Distractions," implementing krautrock, post-punk, and shoegaze influences. Produced Rob Schnapf and Matt Schuessler, the LP is pressed on 180gram vinyl, and includes a lyric sheet/ photo insert and download card.