Ekkstacy - Ekkstacy [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. i don't have one of those
2. luv of my life
3. i guess we made it this far
4. alright (feat. The Kid Laroi)
5. goo lagoon
6. bella
7. shutting me out
8. problems (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. get me out
10. fuck
11. chicago
12. the headless horseman lost his way
13. i can't find anyone

More Info:

Vancouver's burgeoning star Ekkstacy's highly anticipated self-titled album finds the artist concocting a timeless blend of sounds that exist in the crevices between subgenres like shoegaze, post-punk, and surf rock. The album includes standout singles "bella," "problems" featuring Trippie Redd and "alright" featuring the Kid LAROI. Ekkstacy is the most dynamic version of the raw and frantic sound he first emerged onto the scene with on 2021's widely-celebrated debut NEGATIVE. The breakout single from that debut project "i walk this earth all by myself" was recently RIAA certified Gold. Ekkstacy is a 13-song album, and the physical version of the LP features a clear disk, gatefold packaging and imagery shot by renowned photographer Jason Nocito. The LP also includes a 2 page insert that including lyrics for each song, made from Ekkstacy's handwriting.