To The Grave - Everyone's A Murderer [Indie Exclusive Blue/Black Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Gaschamber P.T.
2. Set Yourself On Fire (In Public)
3. DxE Or Die
4. Made In Aus
5. A Body For A Body ft. Connor Dickson & Siantelle Johns
6. Eight Four One Six ft. Sophie Beck
7. Burn Your Local Butcher
8. Terrormilitary
9. Dead Wrong ft. Micheal Kearney
10. Vegan Day Of Violence

More Info:

The 3rd full length from Australia's most hyped export, TO THE GRAVE. Unique Leader's most important release of the year. Essential for fans of Chelsea Grin, Darko, Emmure, Thy Art Is Murder, Brand of Sacrifice Vocalist Dane explains: "For this record my aim was to speak through the faceless activists that fight for animals, for those living in dystopia feeling alone and helpless in a world that will fight tooth and nail to defend the animal holocaust. Due to it being illegal to rescue farmed animals from abuse these activists must stay silent about it to avoid having their own freedom taken. It wasn't an easy task, it's never going to do justice to the horrors animals go through every day by the millions in cold, dark sheds around the world or to those that have witnessed it and are doing everything they can to put an end to it. There's no words, no lyrics and no music that can describe the violence or bring back the lives stolen by human hands so this is for them. Our idea for this album evolved so much before it started but we knew we wanted something that sounded classic, like it was from a different decade entirely. It had to have all the elements that brought us all towards deathcore all those years ago combined with all the modern touches you'd find in the recent TTG material, all whilst trying to do something new and step outside our comfort zone in the process. It was cool to work with the new lineup on the gritty details like production, tones and getting the energy of the drums down. Once the album was in a listenable state these guys really gave it all personality and brought everything to the table to shape this new sound. We're very critical of ourselves as artists and have made music in the past that for whatever reason we haven't loved. With that in mind I think the overall goal with this record was to make something that regardless of what anyone else thought, we were proud of and I'm happy that we all had that shared vision in mind. We probably had the most fun making this record than we've ever had and it felt liberating to be able to make something that we liked. It felt like starting the band from new again and only having the pressure of wanting to write cool shit. The singles are tough as fuck and I think do a good job of representing the blunt force approach on the album leaving a tonne of surprises in the sharps bin for when people pick it up on release day. That should make sense when it drops.'