Wine On Venus [Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Won No Teg
2. Get On Now
3. Tell My Why U Do That
4. Holding On To Something
5. Madame President
6. Lucy
7. Dance To The Music
8. Mookie's Blues
9. Wine On Venus

More Info:

Emerging guitarist, songwriter and bandleader Grace Bowers is in the midst of a breakout year, as she is nominated for Instrumentalist of the Year at the 2024 Americana Music Awards and released her debut single, "Tell Me Why U Do That," earlier this spring. Produced by GRAMMY Award-winner John Osborne (Brothers Osborne), the single features Bowers alongside her band, The Hodge Podge, and is “an infectious, joyous party and a worthy introduction to Bowers" (Forbes). Known for her electric live performances, Bowers will tour through this summer including her Grand Ole Opry debut on her 18th birthday (July 30), as well as several major festival performances and shows with Brothers Osborne, Elle King and Chris Shiflett. Bowers will also host her 2nd Annual “Grace Bowers And Friends: An Evening Supporting Love, Life & Music" benefit concert in Nashville on June 10, which will feature artists such as John Osborne, Devon Gilfillian, Lucie Silvas, Butch Walker and more. Originally from the Bay Area and now based in Nashville, Bowers began garnering attention after sharing videos of herself playing guitar on social media during the pandemic. In the years since, she’s been featured on “CBS Mornings" and performed alongside artists such as Dolly Parton, Tyler Childers, Lainey Wilson, Devon Allman, Susan Tedeschi, Gaslight Anthem and more. Bowers will release her full-length debut album, produced by John Osborne, later this year. Additional details to come soon.