Eskatologia/Distress - Split | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dödsängeln - Eskatologia 03:55
2. Cold - Eskatologia 02:05
3. Lever I Skuggan - Eskatologia 02:40
4. I Livets Fängelse - Eskatologia 03:07
5. Shadows in Uniforms - Distress 02:37
6. Hell Is Here - Distress 02:24
7. The World Will Rise Up from It's Knees - Distress 02:53
8. Empire - Distress 02:33
9. The Final Chord - Distress 03:31

More Info:

Gothenburgs force of the apocalypse Eskatologia teams up with the Russian d-beat heroes Distress from St. Petersburg for a must have split 10" of 2010. The bands toured together twice during 2009 and are now releasing their mayhem onto vinyl. The release is planned to be followed by a mutual tour through Sweden, Finland and Russia. This is Eskatologias first proper release, but Distress should be familiar to all. The war is on.