Haystack - Sacrifice | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I've Seen Things
2. Knowing
3. Enveloped in Darkness
4. Liquidate
5. The Sacrifice
6. Falling Through
7. Alone
8. Nut
9. Take It Home 1
10. Mesmerism (Dead Can Dance Cover)

More Info:

The Sacrifice - the new album by the Power Noise Rock Trio Haystack. Ten new songs. No Bullshit, No trends, Honesty, In Your Face, Older than Ever, Forever Underdogs, Anarchy and Hope