Nihilist - Carnal Leftover | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Premature Autopsy Demo '88 - NOT A SONG
2. Sentenced To Death
3. Supposed To Rot
4. Carnal Leftovers
5. Only Shreds Remains Demo '88 - NOT A SONG
6. Abnormally Deceased
7. Revel In Flesh
8. Face Of Evil
9. Drowned Demo '89 - NOT A SONG 1
10. Severe Burns 1
11. When Life Has Ceased 1
12. The Head Not Found Session '89 - NOT A SONG 1
13. Morbid Devourment 1
14. The Drowned Sessions '89 - NOT A SONG 1
15. Radiation Sickness 1
16. Face Of Evil 1
17. But Life Goes On Demo '89 - NOT A SONG 1
18. But Life Goes On 1
19. Shreds Of Flesh 2
20. The Truth Beyond

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the legendary Nihilist compilation Carnal Leftovers. Nihilist is the Swedish death metal gods later known as Entombed. First time recordings of songs later featured on the classic Left Hand Path and Clandestine albums.