Frontback - Don't Mind The Noise [Indie Exclusive] (Gold Vinyl + Cd) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Fearless
3. Let's Play Rock'n'roll
4. I Arrive When You Go
5. Rhythm Is Dead
6. Back to Hell
7. Always on the Run
8. Glory Days
9. When the Wind Is Gone 1
10. Movin' on 1
11. Sunny Days 1
12. Let's Play Rock'n'roll (Live) 1
13. Back to Hell (Live)