Velvet Insane - High Heeled Monster - Sun Yellow [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bamalama Breakout
2. Boogie Star
3. Damage Control
4. Sweet As It Can Be
5. Dont Let the Poor Boy Down
6. Looking for a Rock (About to Roll)
7. Jemmy
8. Hardest of Hearts
9. Runaway Bride
10. Act Together
11. Saturday Night Till' Sunday Morning

More Info:

Sweden's most authentic glam rock band "Velvet Insane" is back with their third album "High Heeled Monster". The album is filled with glam rock anthems and stadium hits, with choruses that will stick on your mind like gum under your shoes. Powerful ballads that will make your skin crawl with pleasure and high energy rock 'n' roll that will make you wanna party all night long. The album is also filled with prominent guests such as Dregen (Backyard Babies, The Hellacopters), Chips Kiesbye (Sator) & Bonni Pontén (Asta Kask). For fans of Kiss, Slade, New York Dolls and Sweet.