Unclaimed - Under The Bodhi Tree [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hard to Find
2. No Win Game
3. Don't Love Me
4. Well It's True
5. Betty Cooper
6. The Last Race
7. Let's See (The Eye)
8. It's a Bikini World
9. Great Mistery
10. Teeny Bopper
11. Haunted
12. The Creeps
13. Farmin' Man
14. Bodhi Tree
15. The Gull
16. It's Raining Now

More Info:

Under The Bodhi Tree' is one of the richest and best sounding Neo Sixties album of the early '90s - till now. Influences from The Music Machine to the Count V, Seeds, Texas Punk, Surf, Exotica and much more are everywhere in this labor of love. It's original compositions, written by Shelley Ganz, make this a true masterpiece not to be missed. The album was originally released under the moniker 'Attila And The Huns' in 1991, receiving fantastic reviews worldwide and it's considered thee '80's Garage Punk/Psych' testament, since the writing and recording started around 1996. This edition features three tracks unpublished in the first vinyl release and a brand new cover artwork designed by Alessandra Monoriti. All tracks have been remixed and remastered at Dave Klein recording studio in L.A. from the otiginal tapes and it sounds just brilliant. Loads of previously unseen pictures and an exclusive interview with Shelley Ganz and Lee Joseph (founder of Dionysus Records, California) fill the nice looking booklet too!