Cemetery Of Scream - Melancholy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Prologue
2. Melancholy
3. Interlude
4. Dolor Ante Lucem
5. Interlude II
6. Gods of Steel
7. And Just the Birds
8. Apocalyptic Visions (II)
9. Anxiety
10. Interlude III
11. Landscape of Sadness
12. Lost Flowers
13. Interlude IV
14. Violet Fields of Extinction
15. Interlude V
16. Epilogue
17. The Shadow of Notre Dame Cathedral
18. Melancholy (Orchestral Version)

More Info:

Twentysix years after it's original release, Melancholy comes to light once again in a completely remastered version on both digi CD a wax (regular black and limited transparent green/white).