Abstract Void - Forever | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In the Dawn
2. Forever
3. Lost in the Night Sky
4. Broken
5. Artificial Emotions
6. Day By Day
7. Recollection of Loss

More Info:

This album just tickles the right place between nostalgia and modern sound. Very playful take on the genre - Obviously the most anticipated and long awaited album release in Black Metal synthwave history! This epic masterpiece returns to the style of retrowave we all know and love!Abstract Void is the ultimate pioneer of this genre whose music got me into synthwave in the first place! My wildest retro dreams have been fulfilled by this timeless work of art!