Lucile Richardot / Les Cris De Paris - Berio To Sing | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Berio: Sequenza III for Woman's Voice
2. Berio: Cries of London
3. Track 3
4. These Are the Cries of London Town
5. Track 5
6. Where Are Ye Fair Maids
7. Track 7
8. Garlic, Good Garlic
9. Berio: O King
10. Berio: Folk Songs
11. Track 11
12. Black Is the Colour
13. Track 13
14. I Wonder As I Wander
15. Track 15
16. Loosin Yelav
17. Berio: Beatles Songs: Michelle II
18. Berio: There Is No Tune
19. Berio: E Si Fussi Pisci

More Info:

Berio To Sing : Lucile Richardot / Les Cris de Paris / Geoffroy Jourdain