Trio Wanderer - Beethoven: Complete Piano Trios & Triple Concerto | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Beethoven: Complete Piano Trios & Triple Concerto
Artist: Trio Wanderer
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/13/2023
UPC: 3149020945902

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I. Allegro
2. II. Largo
3. III. Rondo alla Polacca
4. ** Egmont Fragments de la musique de scène pour le drame de Goethe, op.84 (Ludwig van Beethoven)
5. I. Ouverture
6. II. N°
7. Lied. Vivace. "Die Trommel gerühret"
8. III. N°
9. Zwischenakt / Entracte I
10. IV. N°
11. Zwischenakt / Entracte II
12. V. N°
13. Lied. Andante. Con moto. "Freudvoll und leidvoll"
14. VI. N°
15. Zwischenakt / Entracte III
16. VII. N°
17. Zwischenakt / Entracte IV
18. VIII. N°
19. Clärchens Tod bezeichnend
20. IX. N°
21. Melodrama
22. X. N°
23. Siegessymphonie 6

More Info:

This set assembles for the first time the Beethoven legacy of the Trio Wanderer. The group's superb interpretation of the Triple Concerto is now presented alongside it's masterly recording of the composer's complete original works for piano trio, a genre inherited from Haydn and Mozart in which Beethoven opened out new horizon.