Trio Wanderer - Franck: Violin Sonata Piano Trio No.1 & Piano Qnt | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Trio Wanderer - Franck: Violin Sonata Piano Trio No.1 & Piano Qnt
Franck: Violin Sonata Piano Trio No.1 & Piano Qnt
Artist: Trio Wanderer
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 3149020946978

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Franck: I. Molto Moderato Quasi Lento
2. Franck: II. Lento Con Molto Sentimento
3. Franck: III. Allegro Non Troppo Ma Con Fuoco
4. Vierne: I. Poco Lento - Moderato
5. Vierne: II. Larghetto Sostenuto
6. Vierne: III. Maestoso - Agitato - Allegro Molto Risoluto
7. Franck: I. Allegretto Ben Moderato
8. Franck: II. Allegro
9. Franck: III. Recitativo-Fantasia. Ben Moderato - Molto Lento
10. Franck: IV. Allegretto Poco Mosso
11. Franck: I. Andante Con Moto
12. Franck: II. Allegro Molto
13. Franck: III. Allegro Maestoso

More Info:

The Trio Wanderer follows up it's multi-award-winning Schumann set with an exploration of the fascinating world of César Franck. The gulf between his youthful trios and the prodigious works of his maturity reveals a fundamental turning point in the history of French chamber music. Continuing along the trail that Franck blazed with such brio, Louis Vierne's deeply moving Quintet offers an echo of the older man's work.