Kohei Tanaka (Colv) (Purp) - One Piece Stampede - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kaizoku Banpaku No Theme
2. Kaizoku Banpaku Kaimaku!
3. We Are! -Stampede Ver.-
4. Saiaku No Sedai -Rookie Toujou-
5. A Thousand Dreamers ?Stampede Ver.?
6. Luffy Ketsudan!
7. Yurusenai Yatsu to Wa, Tatakae! ?Stampede Ver. ?
8. Bullet Toujou _Shizuka Na Kyoufu
9. Futashika Na Fuon
10. Zoro Vs Fujitora
11. Honki No Usopp
12. Memories ?Stampede Ver.?
13. Saishuu Sensou No Jokyoku ? Kaigun No Kakugo ?
14. Tachiagaru Luffy
15. Kyoutou Kaishi
16. Sentou Kaishi -Kyoutou 1-
17. Tayoreru Otoko Luffy -Kyoutou 2-
18. We Go! -Stampede Ver.-

More Info:

One Piece is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. The story follows Monkey D. Luffy, a young boy whose body became elastic after eating a Devil Fruit. Luffy decides to become the Pirate King and find the One Piece, a legendary treasure hidden on Raftel Island.