Venomous Concept / Under Attack - The Kids Are Alright Split Ep | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Venomous Concept - Old News
2. Venomous Concept - the Reason
3. Under Attack - Morality Plague
4. Under Attack - Dead Hunt
5. Under Attack - Synthetic Prescence
6. Under Attack - Panic Stricken Living
7. Under Attack - Blinders

More Info:

TLAL is very happy to present you with two extreme music supergroups on this split EP. VENOMOUS CONCEPT features members of NAPALM DEATH, BRUJERIA, UNSEEN TERROR, BRUTAL TRUTH, PRIMATE, and quite a few others. UNDER ATTACK has members from the ranks of MUNICPAL WASTE, EUCHARIST, HAIL MARY, LIMP WRIST, SUPPRESSION, BLACK ARMY JACKET, DISCORDANCE AXIS, to name just a few. VC crush through two grooving blast-beat laden dirges of modern hardcore with just enough southern-fried as you'd expect from Kevin's vocals. On the reverse side UA rip into five tracks that focus more on speed as you'd expect from Dave Witte setting the pace on drums. Really expect this to be a timeless release and super strong offerings by both bands. First pressing of 1000 copies are not expected to last very long so pick this up today!