Lady Wray - Queen Alone - Lady Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It's Been a Long Time
2. Do It Again
3. Smiling
4. Guilty
5. In Love (Don't Mess Things Up)
6. Make Me Over
7. Cut Me Loose
8. Underneath My Feet
9. They Won't Hang Around
10. Bad Girl
11. Let It Go