Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr. Brown Eyed Soul | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Should I Take You Home
3. Cross My Heart
4. The One Who's Hurting Is You
5. Smile Now Cry Later
6. Our Day Will Come
7. Put Me in Jail
8. Forever
9. I Only Have Eyes for You 1
10. Intro 2 1
11. Get Down 1
12. Open Up Your Love Door 1
13. Give It Away 1
14. Rain Makes Me Blue 1
15. Outside Looking in 1
16. I Have No One 1
17. My Dream