Bobby Oroza - Get On The Otherside (Instrumentals) - Green (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Get On The Otherside (Instrumentals) - Green (Grn)
Artist: Bobby Oroza
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 349223013016

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Got Love (Instrumental)
2. Loving Body (Instrumental)
3. Bobby's New Mood (Instrumental)
4. The Otherside (Instrumental)
5. Soon Everyone Will Know (Instrumental)
6. Blinding Light (Instrumental)
7. My Place, My Time (Instrumental)
8. Sweet Agony (Instrumental)
9. Passing Thing (Instrumental)
10. Make Me Believe (Instrumental)
11. Real Connection (Instrumental)
12. Through These Tears (Instrumental)

More Info:

Bobby Oroza and Cold Diamond & Mink treat us to the instrumental version of their latest album Get On The Otherside. Bobby Oroza put his desire for the profound on wax with his sophomore album Get On The Otherside. Musically, he updated the formula we were introduced to on the first record. But lyrically, songs are bravely rooted in the more complicated, ubiquitous inner tangles of life like self-examination and coming to terms with the vastness of the human experience. This limited edition pressing is a chance to enjoy the musicianship and production prowess of the crew without the lyrics giving it a whole other level if vibe to take in.