Yuzo Koshiro Rmst - Streets Of Rage 2 - Perfect Soundtrack (Tape Ed.) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Streets Of Rage 2 - Perfect Soundtrack (Tape Ed.)
Artist: Yuzo Koshiro Rmst
Format: Cassette


Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 3516628323515

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. S.O.R Super Mix
2. Player Select
3. Go Straight (Game)
4. In the Bar
5. Never Return Alive
6. Round Clear
7. Spin on the Bridge
8. Ready Funk
9. Dreamer 1
10. Alien Power 1
11. Under Logic 1
12. Too Deep 1
13. Slow Moon 1
14. Wave 131 1
15. Jungle Base 1
16. Back to the Industry 1
17. Expander 1
18. Max Man 1
19. Revenge of Mr. X 2
20. Good End 2
21. Game Over 2
22. Walking Bottom 2
23. Little Money Avenue

More Info:

The Streets of Rage 2 soundtrack composed by Yuzo Koshiro is back in a collector remastered tape edition!Following the release of Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack, our collections welcomes it's new entry! Influenced by club music, Yûzô Koshiro created another timeless musical jewel for the renowned Megadrive action game released in 1992. The complete soundtrack has been remastered for tape format.