Snk Sound Team (Colv) - Metal Slug 3 / O.S.T. (Splatter Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Military System
2. Barracks
3. Blue Water Fangs -The Island of Dr. Moreau
4. Marine Diver
5. The Unknown World
6. Steel Beast Beats
7. Midnight Wandering
8. Devil's Snow Cave
9. Metamorphosis
10. The Shallow Sea
11. Hard Water
12. Assault Theme
13. Secret Factory
14. Desert
15. Pyramid
16. The Cenotaph
17. The Japanese Army
18. Into the Sky
19. The Kidnapping
20. Into the Cosmos
21. Kiss in the Dark
22. First Contact
23. Bioinformatics
24. Escape
25. Final Attack
26. End Title
27. Gravestone
28. Carry Out

More Info:

Following Samurai Shodown 2019, WayƓ Records and SNK Corporation once again join forces to deliver an international edition of Metal Slug 3's original soundtrack, in honor of the game's 20 anniversary! Originally exclusive to Japan, this album is now available in this double vinyl edition.With it's distinctive 'rock orchestra' sound, the music for SNK's series turned out to be as essential as the games themselves thanks to it's uniqueness and incredible energy. Composed by the legendary SNK Sound Team, this soundtrack has a lot in common with the other titles in the series but stands as the densest and most inspired. Filled with biting humor and explosive action, Metal Slug 3 is often regarded by fans as the best game in the series!