Raphael Gesqua - Mr Nutz (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mr Nutz (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Raphael Gesqua
Format: Vinyl


Label: Wayo Records
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 3516628345418

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ocean Logo
2. Title
3. Map Screen
4. Woody Land 1 ; 2
5. Woody Land 3 ; 4
6. Spider Attacks
7. World Clear
8. Adventure Park
9. House
10. Living Room
11. In the Washbasin
12. Washbasin Boss
13. Volcano Underpass
14. Volcano Underpass 2
15. Clouds
16. Ograoum Papas
17. Mean Streets
18. Little Clown
19. Ice Scream
20. Mr Blizzard
21. Ending
22. Game Over

More Info:

Mr. Nutz has marked a generation of players with it's colorful world and enchanting music. Developed by only three persons in the early 90s and published by Ocean, the game was a worldwide phenomenal success and remains one of the most beloved platform games released on the Snes at the time.To celebrate the upcoming 30th anniversary of the little squirrel, we have the pleasure to pay a tribute to this jewel made in France with the release of the original soundtrack, newly illustrated by it's original creator, Philippe Dessoly!Mr. Nutz original soundtrack is composed by Raphaël Gesqua and remastered for the vinyl format in this 'Totally Nutz' collector Edition!