Jake Kaufman / Matsumae,Manami (Dlcd) - Shovel Knight - The Definitive Soundtrack [Download Included] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Main Theme
2. Steel Thy Shovel
3. One Fateful Knight
4. Strike the Earth! (Plains of Passage)
5. The Rival (Black Knight - First Battle)
6. For Shovelry! (Boss Victory)
7. The Starlit Wilds (Campfire Scene)
8. The Adventure Awaits (Map Screen)
9. In the Halls of the Usurper (Pridemoor Keep)
10. The Decadent Dandy (King Knight Battle)
11. High Above the Land (The Flying Machine)
12. The Spin Controller (Propeller Knight Battle)
13. An Underlying Problem (The Lost City)
14. The Claws of Fate (Mole Knight Battle)
15. No Weapons Here (Village)
16. Watch Me Dance!
17. Spin Ye Bottle (Minigame)
18. A Thousand Leagues Below (Iron Whale)
19. The Bounty Hunter (Treasure Knight Battle)
20. Of Devious Machinations (Clockwork Tower)
21. The Schemer (Tinker Knight Battle)
22. The Destroyer (Tinker Tank Battle)
23. The Donor's Despair (Hall of Champions)
24. Backed Into a Corner (Hall of Champions Boss)
25. The Requiem of Shield Knight
26. Waltz of the Troupple King
27. The Defender (Black Knight Village)
28. Courage Under Fire - Armorer Village
29. Fighting with All of Our Might
30. Flowers of Antimony (The Explodatorium)
31. The Vital Vitriol (Plague Knight Battle)
32. La Danse Macabre (Lich Yard)
33. The Apparition (Spectre Knight Battle)
34. A Cool Reception (The Stranded Ship)
35. The Stalwart (Polar Knight Battle)
36. End of Days (Endgame Map Screen)
37. The Fateful Return (Tower Approach)
38. The Inner Struggle (Tower)
39. The Forlorn Sanctum (Tower Lair)
40. The Possessor (Enchantress Battle)
41. The Betrayer (Enchantress Final Form)
42. A Return to Order (Ending)
43. Reprise (Credits)

More Info:

Brave Wave in collaboration with Yacht Club Games to brings you Jake Kaufman's critically acclaimed soundtrack to new formats, including Vinyl, CD, iTunes and streaming services! What's more, we've debuted two new pieces of amazing artwork by Mega Man and Pokémon artist Hitoshi Ariga with these new soundtrack releases, as well as two poster designs. The 2-LP Set contains a customized vinyl tracklist crafted by Jake Kaufman, along with a digital download code containing the complete soundtrack.