Zander Hulme (Colv) (Cvnl) (Wht) - Windbound / O.S.T. (Clear) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kara's Theme
2. Ripples and Riptides
3. The Lost and the Forgotten
4. A Procession of Beasts
5. Calm Waters ; Rough Seas
6. The Crossing
7. An Exile's Lament
8. Vechtdans
9. Wrath of the Forsaken
10. Isolation
11. An Exile's Anguish
12. The Final Gauntlet
13. New Beginnings
14. Reunion

More Info:

A swiss army knife of an album, Zander Hulme's Windbound shifts effortlessly between beautiful, sweeping piano melodies, energetic calls to adventure, and the occasional throat singing for good measure.Featuring watercolor inspired jacket and inner sleeve artwork by Jennifer A. Reuter, this release is a whirlwind of color packed into a single square foot. Presented in 'Cloudy Skies' White in Clear Marble.