Yuzo Koshiro - Actraiser: Original Soundtrack & Symphonic Suite | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Actraiser: Original Soundtrack & Symphonic Suite
Artist: Yuzo Koshiro
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/04/2023
UPC: 3516628400414

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening
2. Sky Palace
3. Advent
4. Fillmore
5. Beast Appears
6. Round Clear
7. Bloodpool - Kasandora, Aitos - Temple
8. Powerful Enemy
9. Pyramid - Marahna
10. Northwall
11. World Tree
12. Satan
13. Silence
14. Birth of the People
15. Level Up
16. Offering
17. Peaceful World
18. Ending

More Info:

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of ActRaiser, we have remastered the full original soundtrack composed by Yûzô Koshiro, and completed this divine tribute with the Symphonic Suite performed by New Japan BGM Philharmonic Orchestra at Ancient Festival in 2018! A unique chance to rediscover this in the temporal classic with this new orchestral arrangement!ActRaiser's original soundtrack was a true revolution at the time. Yûzô Koshiro showed technical prowess using the hardware's full resources to create a majestuous score that inspired many composers.