The Algorithm (Colv) (Gate) (Viol) (Wb) - Last Spell - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Viol) [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Commander's Theme
2. In Memoriam
3. Distant Memories
4. Mist
5. A Sea of Laments
6. Hordes Descend
7. The Spirits
8. Invocation
9. All Hope Gone
10. Tainted Essence
11. Nocturnus
12. Awake in the Dark
13. Oraculum
14. Shadow Battles
15. The Great War
16. The Infected Lands
17. Oath
18. Erebus
19. Possessed
20. A Mission
21. Old Woods
22. Forgotten
23. Wild Hearts
24. Creeps
25. Bleak Visions
26. Sanctus Overdrive
27. Commander's Theme (Trailer Version)

More Info:

The Algorithm's soundtrack for 'The Last Spell' is sure to get your blood pumping and your heart racing. Drawing inspiration from the epic soundscapes of gothic soundtracks like 'Castlevania' and the intensity of progressive metal, Rémi has crafted a dark and hauntingly beautiful soundtrack that perfectly captures the game's themes of magic and mayhem. With his signature blend of metal and electronic music, fans of metal and electronic music alike will find plenty to enjoy in The Algorithm's work on 'The Last Spell'.