Dabeull - Analog Love | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Sweet Baby
2. Let's Play
3. In My Mind
4. Body Heat
5. I Can't Stop
6. Chronic Lovers
7. What'cha Wanna Do
8. Look in the Mirror
9. Fabulous Kisses

More Info:

"Analog Love" is Dabeull's first proper full-length album after several key releases, including "Intimate Fonk," "Fonk Delight," and the highly sought-after compilation, "InDaStudio." For Dabeull, analog production is his favorite playground as evidenced by this new 9-track album which was recorded using Michael Jackson's "Thriller" console. - 100% analog!