General Elektriks - Party Like A Human (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Party Like A Human (Fra)
Artist: General Elektriks
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 3596973975324

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Seeker
2. Pick Up the Pieces
3. Party Like a Human
4. Electric Pigeons (Feat. Lateef the Truthspeaker)
5. In the Night Sky
6. Chambre Magique (Feat. Ariane Labed)
7. Giving Up on You
8. Just a Man, Just a Woman (Feat. Céu)
9. Me First Me Better
10. Cosmic Check (Part 1) : They Came from the Stars
11. Cosmic Check (Part 2) : One Foot in the Grave (Feat. Quelle Chris)
12. Cosmic Check (Part 3) : Humans Unite!
13. Don't Wanna Be a Part of This