Ayo - Royal - New Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Royal - New Edition
Artist: Ayo
Format: CD


Label: Wagram
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 3596974050624

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rest Assured
2. Beautiful
3. Fool's Gold
4. Ne Quelque Part
5. Rosie Blue
6. Throw It Away
7. Fix Me Up
8. Afro Blue
9. I'm in Love
10. Ocean
11. Just Like I Can't
12. Royal
13. My Favorite
14. Like a Rebel
15. I'll Be Right Here (Feat. Keziah Jones)