Various Artists - Funk Women / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Funk Women / Various
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Wagram
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 3596974108363

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gloria Lucas - One Sweet Song
2. Lyn Collins - Think (About It)
3. Minnie Riperton - Adventures in Paradise
4. Ruby Delicious - Rock Steady
5. Brenda George - What You See Is What You're Gonna Get
6. Jackie Dee - Love You Wholeheartedly
7. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Givin'
8. Marva Whitney - What Do I Have to Do to Prove My Love to You [Single Version]
9. Ruth Davis - I Need Money
10. Millie Jackson - Do What Makes the World Go Round
11. Gladys Knight ; the Pips - Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) [Album Version]
12. Spanky Wilson ; the Quantic Soul Orchestra - Don't Joke with a Hungry Man
13. Ann Peebles - Slipped, Tripped ; Fell in Love
14. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman
15. Little Rose Little - Family Tree
16. The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Hold It Down
17. Jackson Sisters - I Believe in Miracles
18. Rose Royce - Car Wash [Single Version]
19. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 - Remaster)
20. Melba Moore - Mind Up Tonight
21. Sisters Love - Gimme Your Love
22. Diana Ross - Upside Down
23. Donna Summer - Hot Stuff (Single Edit)
24. Carrie Lucas - Dance with You (Single Edit)