Synthwave Experience / Various - Synthwave Experience / Various (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kavinsky - Wayfarer
2. Christine (Feat. Neus) - Rainstorm
3. Anmeom - Gone
4. Saffari - Transmission
5. Oberts ; Buchner - Moving a Mountain (Original Mix)
6. Joda - We Find Ourselves
7. Sung - Neon Artery
8. Michael Cassette - Crockett's Theme
9. Jupiter - Vox Populi
10. Chromatics - Shadow (Maceo Plex Remix)
11. Nhyx - Arcades
12. Downtown Binary - Oort
13. Reznyck - Juno 69
14. Tainsus - Arpyness
15. Black Strobe - Italian Fireflies
16. Aevion - Metropolis
17. Pfeffermouse - Timeshift
18. Thomas Barrandon - the Quiet Earth

More Info:

Discover all the gems of Synthwave music in a double vinyl special release! Let yourself be carried along by the return of the 80's wave in a trendy electro style!