Give Me The Funk: Vol 3 / Various - Give Me The Funk: Vol 3 / Various [Reissue] (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bobby Byrd - Back from the Dead
2. Funkadelic - Can You Get to That
3. T-Connection - Funkannection
4. The Sylvers - I Aim to Please
5. Patrice Rushen - Hang It Up
6. Joe Simon - Theme from Cleopatra Jones
7. Jerry Butler ; Jerry Peters - Speak the Truth to the People - Frankie's Theme
8. Ohio Players - Funky Worm
9. Curtis Mayfield - Toot An' Toot An' Toot
10. Lonnie Liston Smith and the Cosmic Echoes - a Chance for Peace

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Wagram teams up with the magazine Funk-U in order to create a new incredible Funk collection for true groove lovers! Features Bobby Byrd, Funkadelic, T Connection, The Sylvers, Patrice Rushen, Joe Simon, Jerry Butler, Ohio Players, Curtis Mayfield, and Lonnie Liston Smith and The Cosmic Echoes.