Vintage Sounds: Trip-Hop / Various - Vintage Sounds: Trip-Hop / Various (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kid Loco - She's My Lover
2. Alex Gopher - The Child
3. Zero 7 Feat. Sophie Barker - In The Waiting Line
4. Etienne De Crécy - Tempovision
5. Bonobo - Terrapin
6. Guts - Ghetto In Paradise
7. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
8. Gotan Project Feat. Cristina Vilallonga - Epoca
9. Jazzanova - Bohemian Sunset
10. Fakear - Morning In Japan

More Info:

The Vintage Sounds Collection is back with a brand-new edition dedicated to Trip Hop; 10 classic song by Trip Hop masters. Featuring tracks by Kid Loco, Bonobo, Zero 7, Jazzanova and more.