Bob Sinclar - Africanism Vol 3 (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Africanism Vol 3 (Fra)
Artist: Bob Sinclar
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 3596974507968

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bob Sinclar, David Guetta, Joachim Garraud ; Tim Deluxe Feat. Ben Onono - Summer Moon
2. Malinga Five - Kalimbo
3. Björn Lundt Feat. Yvan Voice - Imbalaye
4. Bob Sinclar Feat. Jacob Desvarieux ; Jmi Sissoko - Sye Bwa
5. Salomé De Bahia - Cada Vez
6. Bob Sinclar - Amour Kéfé
7. Yves Larock - Viet Dao (Klément Bonelli ; Yann DL Remix)
8. Tom ; Joy Feat. Tony Allen - Antigua (Bob Sinclar "Amour Kefe" Remix)
9. Nassau - Talibé
10. Bob Sinclar Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Steel Storm
11. Shinichi Osawa - Samuraï Theme
12. Bob Sinclar Feat. Jeff Kellner - Juju Beat

More Info:

Discover the 3rd album from the emblematic crew Africanism All Stars led by Bob Sinclar and featuring, among others, Yves Larock, Joachim Farraud, Tony Allen, Jmi Sissoko, Jacob Desvarieux (Kassav) and David Guetta. Includes the hits "Summer Moon", "Viet Dao Remix" and "Sye Bwa".