Sinclar, Bob - Born In 69 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Born In 69
Artist: Sinclar, Bob
Format: Vinyl


Label: Wagram
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 3596974563766

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Hendogg, Master Gee ; Wonder Mike from the Original Sugarhill Gang - Lala Song
2. Bob Sinclar Feat. DJ Roland Clark - Give Me Some More
3. Bob Sinclar Feat. Shabba Ranks - Love You No More
4. Bob Sinclar Feat. Vybrate, Queen Ifrica ; Makedah - New New New
5. Bob Sinclar Feat. Tony Rebel - Jamaïca Avenue
6. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - Peace Song
7. Bob Sinclar Feat. Ron Carroll - What A Wonderful World
8. Bob Sinclar - Mr Tambourine Man
9. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - People Of Tomorrow
10. Bob Sinclar Feat. Adam Joseph - The Way I Feel
11. Bob Sinclar - We Are Everything
12. Bob Sinclar Feat. Kevin Lyttle - Belly Dancer
13. Bob Sinclar - Looks Like Love

More Info:

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of Born in 69, the album is reissued for the first time as a double vinyl! It features collaborations with The Sugarhill Gang, Shabba Ranks, Kevin Lyttle and the renowned Awell. Rediscover the worldwide hits "La La Song", "Love You No More", "New New New" and "What a Wonderful World".