Africanism ( Bob Sinclar ) - Vol Iv (Fra) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Damon Ramsey ; DJ Spen - Back to Africa (Club Mix)
2. House Rules - Hyena
3. Olivia de Lanzac Feat. Kawele Multimanwa - Chocolate (Ben Delay Main Remix)
4. Bob Sinclar - Sea Lion Woman (Tiago Maioli Remix)
5. Rio Dela Duna - en la Mar (Erik Hagleton Rework) (The Cube Guys Remix)
6. Gregory Cabyan - Carnaval
7. Nick Chatelain ; Danny Chatelain Feat. Yerichö - Ya Te Tengo
8. Martin Solveig - Edony (Alaia ; Gallo Remix)
9. DJ Gregory - Block Party (Federico Scavo Remix)
10. Eddie Amador ; Rio Dela Duna - Underground
11. Bart ; Baker Feat. Ashley Slater - Satchmo's Tears
12. Erik Hagleton - Together Forever (Erik Hagleton ; Chris Garcia Remix)
13. Bob Sinclar - Samba in Hell (Roger Sanchez Reboot)

More Info:

Discover for the first time on vinyl, the 4th album from the emblematic crew of Yellow Productions: Africanism All Stars led by Bob Sinclar and featuring DJ Spen, Federico Scavo, Roger Sanchez, Eddie Amador, Bt & Baker, in Solveig & DJ Gregory.