Genesis Owusu - Smiling With No Teeth [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On the Move!
2. The Other Black Dog
3. Centrefold
4. Waitin' on Ya
5. Don't Need You
6. Drown
7. Gold Chains
8. Smiling with No Teeth
9. I Don't See Colour
10. Black Dogs
11. Whip Cracker
12. Easy
13. A Song About Fishing
14. No Looking Back
15. Bye Bye

More Info:

4 Aria Awards 2021 including Album Of The Year - Triple J Album Of The Year 2021 - Barack Obama Favourite Music Of 2021 'Gold Chains' Spin Magazine US: "Equal parts musical shape-shifter, limitless creative beast, badass, humorous and undefined, Genesis Owusu is a little bit of everything and everyone. This Daybreaker has come onto the scene with a monstrously diverse and impactful project, "Smiling With No Teeth", which has quickly positioned him as an ambitious artist with mass potential to be a true pioneer in today's music scene."