Adesha / Vincent Kwok - Feeling You (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Feeling You
2. Just Groove
3. Life's Too Short
4. Retribution
5. Are You Gonna Love
6. Satisfied with My Love?
7. Hot Mess
8. Crown Me
9. Girl Fan
10. Pegasus
11. The Secret
12. Blame Game

More Info:

Adesha and Vincent Kwok are proud to present their album "Feeling You." Containing some exclusive album tracks as well as special edits and new mixes of some previously released tracks, the album takes you through the various musical styles that the pair have worked on together. With a broad range of styles from Champagne Boogie to Disco to Mellow 808-based RnB, this album showcases the eclectic talents of Adesha's lyrical and Vincent's musical range.