Dusk Of Delusion - Corollarian Robotic System [CO.RO.SYS] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 09-04-2022
2. Shadow Workers
3. The Snap
4. £1Onh?4Rt_B4$T4Rd
5. Tinplate Soldiers
6. Legal Slaves
7. Taking the Hit
8. Market Street
9. The Hatred Confession
10. For the Flesh, Press Repeat
11. Erotic Infusion

More Info:

"COrollarian RObotic SYStem" is an ambitious concept-album based on a dark sci-fi dystopia especially written for that project. The French band Dusk of Delusion offers here it's 3rd abum with the will to impose a strong identity : melodic and catchy aspects matching with clinic, raw and surgical ones.