Erick the Architect - I'Ve Never Been Here Before | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

I'Ve Never Been Here Before
Artist: Erick the Architect
Format: Vinyl


Label: Architect Recording
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 3663729281449

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Am Still
2. 2-3 Zone (Prod. James Blake)
3. Parkour (Prod. James Blake)
4. Breaking Point Ft. Baby Rose, Rüde CÅT ; Pale Jay
5. Mandevillain
6. Ezekiel's Wheel Ft. George Clinton
7. Jammy Jam
8. Ambrosia Ft. Channel Tres
9. Shook Up Ft. Joey Bada$$ ; Farr
10. Beef Patty Ft. Boy Boy (Prod. James Blake)
11. Colette
12. Instincts Ft. Westside Boogie
13. Neue Muse
14. Leukemia / Am Ft. Kimbra
15. Too Much Talkin (Prod. James Blake)
16. Liberate Ft. Lalah Hathaway

More Info:

I've Never Been Here Before is Erick the Architect's highly anticipated solo LP debut. The album features 16 tracks, a deeply personal and powerful work that explores themes of fearlessness, Black resilience, beauty in darkness and unity over a thrilling mix of hip-hop, soul, dub, psych and beyond. Several years in the making, Erick crafted it in his Los Angeles home studio, and it features several longtime collaborators and new friends: Joey Bada$$, Westside Boogie, George Clinton, Channel Tres, Kimbra, Lalah Hathaway, RÜDE CÅT, Boy Boy, Pale Jay and FARR. Also known as the main producer and founding member of influential Brooklyn rap group Flatbush Zombies, Erick worked with a number of producers including several tracks with celebrated electronic musician James Blake. The result is a statement-making collection of razor-sharp songs from an artist set free by being his authentic self, and embracing the vulnerability that comes with it.