Twin Apple - Miss Sunbeam | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Miss Sunbeam
Artist: Twin Apple
Format: Vinyl


Label: Toolong Records
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 3700398719337

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Staring at My Hand
3. Track 3
4. the Bench
5. Track 5
6. I Love This Tiny Clue
7. Track 7
8. Sweet Lilly
9. Track 9
10. Miss Sunbeam
11. Track 11
12. Laughters ; Cocktails
13. Track 13
14. Haunted King
15. Track 15
16. I Look at the Sky
17. Track 17
18. Daydreaming
19. 1
20. You Know I Am Dead
21. 1
22. Hiroshima
23. 1
24. Barely Skimmed

More Info:

Twin Apple is what happens when pop music and the tropics meet : a classy synthesis between British phlegm and swaying dances. After two self-produced albums on the bustling Toulon scene, the band joined Toolong Records label to release their third album."Miss Sunbeam" is an ideal, sunny, and "cool" trip that takes us to imaginary lands, somewhere between England, Brazil, California... and probably Gipsyland.