Muzak - Technoacrazia (Bonus Tracks) (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A1.Muzak - Desconecta 2:57
2. A2 Muzak - Completamente 2:48
3. A3 TodoTodo - Al-Kabir Suite 4:14
4. A4 Megadeath Extreme - Parade Of The Living Death 7:24
5. B1 TodoTodo - Nativa 4:20
6. B2 Muzak - Me Das Vicios 5:32
7. B3 TodoTodo - Respuesta Alternativa 4:04
8. B4 Muzak - Nativa 4:25
9. C1 V Generación - Blonde Venus 8:43
10. C2 V Generación - Embrujo 3:56
11. C3 V Generación - La Costa De Los Mosquitos 5:09
12. D1 Megadeath Extreme - Sex ; Drugs 4:35
13. D2 Megadeath Extreme - Peter Punk 3:41
14. D3 Muzak - Declaracion De Intenciones 2:50
15. D4 TodoTodo - Altaa Energia 2:39
16. D5 Muzak - Shock 3:59

More Info:

The 1980s saw Spain become a new country. The former stranglehold on the arts loosened and experimentation flourished. This was plain to hear in the music of the time but history can be cruel and many of the artists and groups that were catalysts of change have faded with time. "Technoacrazia" rights this wrong with 16 unreleased tracks and 4 bonus tracks by Muzak, TodoTodo, Megadeath Extreme and V Generación as a compilation that brings the sounds of a pioneering outfit back to vinyl. Raw and young musical machinations, elegant and refined electronics, new and exciting sounds that cross the lines of electro, house, synth and wave to create something truly unique.