Rodolphe Coster - High With The People | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rodolphe Coster - High With The People
High With The People
Artist: Rodolphe Coster
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 3700398725444

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Seagulls Fly on Highways
3. Track 3
4. Derlish
5. Track 5
6. Dolls Their Maps
7. Track 7
8. Gilles Memory
9. Track 9
10. Dogstroke
11. Track 11
12. My Dear Hidden Krauty
13. Track 13
14. Burglar Blames Shadows

More Info:

Multidisciplinary artist and legendary activist from the Brussels scene, Rodolphe Coster has already lived several lives, died several deaths, and had as many resurrections.At 43, he will release his first album under his own name this fall entitled High With The People.Recorded at the legendary Studio G in Brooklyn, the album was produced by Matt Jones (Male Gaze, Castle Face Records) and brings together a dream team of soulful musicians including Jeff Tobias (Sunwatchers), Sarah Register (Lou Reed, Depeche Mode, Protomartyr), Atsuko Hatano, (Jim O'rourke) and Maya Postepski (The Organ) among others.The result is cold and irreverent rock, free from all shackles and oozing the rage to live through every pore.