Yann Dulché - Dulche De Leche | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dulche De Leche
Artist: Yann Dulché
Format: Vinyl


Label: Thrills & Beats Rec.
Rel. Date: 08/04/2023
UPC: 3700398725840

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dreamer (Feat. Revo. Project ; Anyriad)
2. Dilemma
3. My Love (Yann Dulché Remix)
4. Paradisco (Lifelike Remix)
5. Summer (Feat. Sharon Gitau)
6. Desert Blues (Feat. Suryansh)
7. La Chair de Poule (Feat. Jaime)
8. Viva la Vida (Yann Dulché Remix)
9. Chaque Jour
10. Love on the Edge (Yann Dulché Remix)
11. Dilemma (Baltra Remix)
12. My Love (Anoraak Remix)
13. Viva la Vida (Lazy Flow Remix)
14. Chaque Jour (Superfunk Remix)

More Info:

DULCHÉ DE LECHE is French pianist & DJ producer Yann Duché's new album, compiling his most recent singles and collabs, along side new exclusive productions, to make a sweet, clubby, colorful, feel-good album, destined to all publics.It's style mixes classic « French Touch » with modern house music, while adding live piano pretty much everywhere. Each song features vocals by brilliant international artists, spreading messages of Love & Unity in 6 different languages.