Twin Souls - Family & Friends | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Family & Friends
Artist: Twin Souls
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/17/2024
UPC: 3700398728308

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Till I Did
2. All for You
3. Tenderly Feat. Yarol Poupaud
4. Hey Hey Feat. Gunnar Ellwanger
5. It's All in Your Mind
6. Dead End
7. The One Feat. Datcha Mandala
8. CH CH Chewa
9. Tenderly
10. From the Left to the Right
11. Hey Hey
12. Keep Keep
13. Remember Feat. Tonio Marcos

More Info:

After 2 EPS releases in 2019 and 2020 (The Twin Souls 'I' and 'II') and hundreds of miles in France & foreign countries for live shows, we're preparing the release of our first Vinyl LP 'Family & Friends' with all our tracks and 4 special tracks featuring Yarol Poupaud, Gunnar Ellwanger, Datcha Mandala and Tonio Marcos. What we keep in mind from the time spent of the road are all the people we met, the artists we shared the stage with and felt the vibe with. So we proposed to some of them to record a special track together. 'Family & Friends' is a 13 tracks limited edition LP/Vinyl. To share the music, to share the love and to celebrate friendship & family in every way. This is what is The Twin Souls family.