Nach (Anna Chedid) - Peau Neuve | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Cadeau D'adieu
2. Peau Neuve
3. Sacré Secret
4. Un Soleil Dans Le Ventre
5. D'me A me
6. Le Temps de Vivre
7. Vivante
8. Le Coeur Qui Explose
9. Mon Voyage ^1.10

More Info:

"Peau Neuve" is Nach's 3rd album, born under the sign of rebirth and emancipation. This new album was written and composed by Nach herself, during an initiatory journey in search of her inner self, with her computer, keyboard and microphone as her only companions, during multiple stays far from the world, between the Drôme, the Cévennes and Morocco. "Peau Neuve", to be released on October 20, consists of 9 tracks and sounds like a powerful yet delicate collection of poems, intimate yet with a universal sensibility. It evokes her rebirth, her emancipation, desire, the force of life, femininity, her new view of the planet and her relationship with time. All themes that are sure to resonate with audiences.