Duran Duran - Thanksgiving Live: The Ultra Chrome Latex & Steel | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Thanksgiving Live: The Ultra Chrome Latex & Steel
Artist: Duran Duran
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 3700477832360

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Medazzaland
3. Big Bang Generation
4. Hungry Like the Wolf
5. Who Do You Think You Are?
6. Electric Barbarella
7. A View to a Kill
8. Out of My Mind
9. Save a Prayer
10. Be My Icon
11. Buried in the Sand
12. Come Undone
13. Anyone Out There
14. Friends of Mine
15. Careless Memories
16. Secret Oktober
17. Ordinary World
18. Rio

More Info:

Recorded Live on Thanksgiving Day 11/27/97 in Pleasure Island, Orlando Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast. Sound quality is outstanding. Package includes: Product sticker, Single jacket with one packet, printed inner sleeves and 1 Silver color LP & Clear color LP. This is the first time this package is availabe in this color vinyl. One pressing only with 1,000 units wordwide.