Gong - Live In Lyon, December 14, 1972 [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live In Lyon, December 14, 1972 [RSD 2023] []
Artist: Gong
Format: Vinyl


Label: LMLR
Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 3700477835644

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gnome Intro
2. Pot Head Pixies
3. Zero the Hero ; the Witch's Spell
4. I Am Your Pussy
5. Why Are We Sleeping?
6. Radio Gnome Invisible
7. I Feel So Lazy
8. It's the Time of Your Life
9. Tropical Fish
10. Dreaming It
11. Flying Teapot - Improvisation
12. More Teapot
13. Lawrence the Alien
14. Blues for Findlay
15. Teapot Jam

More Info:

Includes  the classic line-up before the departure of Moze, Tritsch, and Allan. Many consider this the best GONG performance and have been seeking the complete concert which we have on this triple vinyl. This deluxe package includes: A an oversized marketing sticker, triple gatefold album jacket, 3 printed inner sleeves, original record labels and specialty color vinyl. Lava lamp effect clear Blue, Green & Purple Color Vinyl

Gnome Intro | Pot Head Pixies | Zero the Hero & The Witch's Spell | I Am Your Pussy | Why Are We Sleeping? | Radio Gnome Invisible | I Feel So Lazy | It's the Time of Your Life | Tropical Fish | Dreaming It | Flying Teapot – Improvisation | More Teapot | Lawrence the Alien | Blues for Findlay |Teapot Jam