Gong - Live In Lyon 1972 (Clcb) [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] [Remastered] (Spec) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Gong - Live In Lyon 1972 (Clcb) [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] [Remastered] (Spec)
Live In Lyon 1972 (Clcb) [Deluxe] [Limited Edition] [Remastered] (Spec)
Artist: Gong
Format: CD


Label: LMLR
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 3700477836535

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gnome Intro
2. Pot Head Pixies
3. Zero the Hero ; the Witch's Spell
4. I Am Your Pussy
5. Why Are We Sleeping?
6. Radio Gnome Invisible
7. I Feel So Lazy
8. It's the Time of Your Life
9. Tropical Fish
10. Dreaming It
11. Flying Teapot - Improvisation
12. More Teapot
13. Lawrence the Alien
14. Blues for Findlay
15. Teapot Jam

More Info:

First time ever on CD. Double CD package. This is the last concert that includes the classic line-up before the departure of Moze, Tritsch, and Allan. Many consider this the best Gong performance and have been seeking the complete concert. This double CD, deluxe package includes: An OBI side strip, Gatefold jacket, Printed inner sleeve inserts and two CD's that are black on both sides with groove design.